RSS Feed

CYBER MONDAY

Posted on Monday, December 1, 2008 in Gift Guide, Wallet Wise

In search of an original gift? How about a gift that fits the personality? In a credit crisis, we are all looking for quality verses quantity. So Shop Smart & Be Thoughtful! 

For the traveler
Lingo Look, http://www.lingolook.net/home.html
Flight 001 http://www.flight001.com/store/index.htm?SID
Kindle, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B000FI73MA/?tag=googhydr-20&hvadid=2510749105&ref=pd_sl_20wgx685w_e

Those who are going green
New London Pharmacy Beauty Products, http://newlondonpharmacy.com/organic/
Whole Foods Market Better Bags, http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/abetterbag/index.php
Vegan Nail Polish http://www.sparitual.com/

Foodies
Personalized Taste Books, http://www.tastebook.com/
Everything Food, http://www.chow.com/stories/11390

Winos
Bargain Bottles, http://domaine547.com/
NYC Winery, http://www.citywinery.com/winemaking

Hostess with the mostess
Home Décor, http://velocityartanddesign.com/
Paper Products, http://www.carrotandstickpress.com/ 
Gracious Home, www.gracioushome.com

Babies & Moms
Sling, http://www.serenaandlily.com/Gift/Gift-Market-Sling
Clothes, http://www.teacollection.com/site/index.htm
Toys, http://www.giggle.com/index.aspx

Sisters (-in-Laws)
Lotions & Potions, www.kiehls.com Grapefruit Smells Awesome
Unique Gifts, www.wrapables.com
Unique Gifts, http://wishingfish.com/
Vintage Sunglasses, www.vintage-sunglasses-shop.com
Anthropologie, http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/index.jsp

Co-Workers & Everyone Else
Great Gift Ideas, http://spoonsisters.com/
More Great Gift Ideas, http://charlesandmarie.com

Grandparents & Parents
John Derian, http://www.johnderian.com/index_decoupage.html

Yogis & Athletes
Personalize Yoga Mats, http://www.yogamatic.com/home.php
Everything Yoga http://www.gaiam.com/
Apparel, http://www.activasports.com/
Apparel, http://www.athleta.com/
EVERYTHING, http://www.sportsbasement.com/
Apparel, http://www.titlenine.com/
Looking for art
Posters & Prints, www.allposters.com
Rob Miller, www.millervisuals.com
Alphabets, www.gregoireganter.com
Judith Greenberg, http://jtgreenberg.com/

Check out museum shops
Whitney Museum, http://whitneystore.stores.yahoo.net/info.html
MOMA, http://www.momastore.org/
MET, http://www.metmuseum.org/store/
Guggenheim, http://www.guggenheimstore.org/

I love my pets
Strictly Pet Supplies, http://www.strictlypetsupplies.com
Sky Mall, http://www.skymall.com/shopping/dept.htm?c=10700&cm_sp=TopNav-_-DeptHOL08-_-PetProducts

For the guys
The standards are all they want!
Brooks Brothers; http://www.brooksbrothers.com/
Best Buy; http://www.bestbuy.com/
Orvis; http://www.orvis.com/
Amazon; http://www.amazon.com/
Antique Maps, Books, Prints; www.vjduncan.com

Before you purchase
http://www.mybargainbuddy.com/

Leave a Comment